نبذة عنى

مولدة :

ولد الشيخ خالد بن حميد بن صقر القاسمي في مدينة الشارقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في العام 1983مم

دراسته :

حين أكمل الشيخ خالد القاسمي السادسة من عمره بدأ تحصليه العلمي، فكانت الإنطلاقة من مدرسة المعرفة بمدينة الشارقة والتي تلقى فيها دراسته الابتدائية والثانونية منها الشهادة الثانوية العامة في عام 1998م بعده بدأ تحصيله الجامعي فنال شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم الشرطية من أكاديمية العلوم في الشارقة في عام 2003م لم يكتف الشيخ خالد القاسمي بالبكالوريوس ، فقد نال درجة الماجستير في التسويق الإلكتروني من جامعة فينايغا في عام 2008م.ثم درجة ماجستير أيضا في البحث الجنائي من أكاديمية العلوم في الشارقة في عام 2017م

البرامج التدريبية

  • تنمية وتطوير مهارات مدراء المستقبل
  • تنمية مهارات الإشراف والقيادة
  • المتابعة والجودة والتميز أداة المعرفة
  • إدارة التغيير والإبتكار – فن التعامل مع الآخرين
  • حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية
  • ملتقى الحكومة الذكية
  • البرمجة اللغوية العصبية
  • إدارة الازمات الأمنية
  • الأساليب الحديثة في تقييم أداء العاملين
  • إعداد وتنفيذ الخطط التشغيلية
  • إدارة الجودة الشاملة
  • الإسعافات الأولية الشاملة
  • تحقيق النقاط المطلوبة في برنامج النجوم للمقترحات

الاعمال التطوعية

أهمية العمل

تنطلق أهمية العمل من أنه الحالة التي تعبر عن مدى جدوى الإنسان في الحياة، ففي العمل تحقيق للذات في المقام الأول، وهذا ما أدركه الشيخ خالد القاسمي مبكرا، فقد برز في مجال الأعمال وأثبت وجودا ومقدرة على إدارة أعماله الخاصة فأنشأ مجموعة أدميرال، وهي عبارة عن عدة شركات رائدة ومتخصصة في أعمال البناء والمقاولات والعقارات والديكورات

أهمية العمل

تنطلق أهمية العمل من أنه الحالة التي تعبر عن مدى جدوى الإنسان في الحياة، ففي العمل تحقيق للذات في المقام الأول، وهذا ما أدركه الشيخ خالد القاسمي مبكرا، فقد برز في مجال الأعمال وأثبت وجودا ومقدرة على إدارة أعماله الخاصة فأنشأ مجموعة أدميرال، وهي عبارة عن عدة شركات رائدة ومتخصصة في أعمال البناء والمقاولات والعقارات والديكورات

مستقبل وطموحات

للشيخ خالد القاسمي فلسفته ورؤيته المختلفة للحياة، فهو شخص طموح ويحب المغامرة، ولايحبذ العيش وفق روتين العمل اليومي الذي يفتقر إلى عوامل النجاح والتقدم، فحياته دوما مليئة بالمغامرات والتحديات سواء في الحياة الشخصية أو العملية، وهو يسعى جاهداً أن يكون واحداً من الشباب الإماراتي المبدع الذي يسعى الى تحقيق رؤية وتطلعات دولته وأن يسهم في بفاعلية في خدمة وطنه وشعبه

About Me

Birth

Sheikh Khalid bin Humaid bin Saqr Al Qasimi was born in Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates in 1983م

Education

When Sheikh Khalid Al Qassimi completed his sixth year of scientific education, he started from the Knowledge School in Sharjah, where he received his secondary and secondary education in 1998, after which he began his university studies. He received his bachelor’s degree in Police Sciences from the Sharjah Academy of Sciences in 2003. Not only did Sheikh Khalid Al Qasimi hold a Master’s Degree in Electronic Marketing from the University of Vinnayga in 2008. He was also a Master’s Degree in Criminal Research from the Academy of Sciences in Sharjah in 2017.

Training programs

  • Developing the skills of future managers
  • Developing supervision and leadership skills
  • Follow-up, quality and excellence knowledge tool
  • Management of change and innovation – the art of dealing with others
  • Protection of intellectual property rights
  • Smart Government Forum
  • NLP
  • Management of security crises
  • Modern methods in evaluating the performance of employees
  • Preparation and implementation of operational plans
  • Total Quality Management
  • Comprehensive first aid
  • Achieving the required points in the STAR program for proposals

Volunteer Work

The importance of working

The importance of the work stems from the fact that it is the situation that expresses the extent of man’s usefulness in life. In the work of self-realization in the first place, and this is what Sheikh Khalid Al-Qasimi realized early, he emerged in the field of business and proved the existence and ability to manage his own business. Several leading companies specialized in construction, contracting, real estate and decorations

The importance of working

The importance of the work stems from the fact that it is the situation that expresses the extent of man’s usefulness in life. In the work of self-realization in the first place, and this is what Sheikh Khalid Al-Qasimi realized early, he emerged in the field of business and proved the existence and ability to manage his own business. Several leading companies specialized in construction, contracting, real estate and decorations

Future and ambitions

Sheikh Khalid Al Qasimi has a philosophy and a vision of life. He is ambitious and adventurous. He does not like to live according to his daily routine, which lacks success and progress. His life is always full of adventures and challenges both in personal and practical life and he strives to be one of the most innovative young Emirati Seeks to achieve the vision and aspirations of his country and contribute effectively to serve his country and its people